Helping Hand

Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
User avatar
Monatae
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2015 3:10 pm

Helping Hand

Postby Monatae » Sun Jul 31, 2016 10:10 pm

Helping Hand specifies not being able to wield two-handed or double weapons. Can you wield a light or one-handed weapon with the spell? If so, does that require you to be standing bipedally, so as to use both hooves to wield the weapon, or can you wield the weapon with one hoof+the force hand?

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2145
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Helping Hand

Postby David » Mon Aug 01, 2016 5:31 am

No. Hooves also don't count as hands, as they are hooves and poorly designed to manipulate things.


Return to “Rule Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest