Luminous Dragon Racial Options

Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Luminous Dragon Racial Options

Postby Llisandur » Tue Jul 26, 2016 9:51 pm

Land Drake only removes flight, and Horned only removes claw attacks. Does this mean it's possible to take both of these options at once?

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2157
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Luminous Dragon Racial Options

Postby David » Tue Jul 26, 2016 10:06 pm

So long as you're not modifying or removing the same trait twice, it's legal.


Return to “Rule Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest