Wielding weapons with Horn magic?

Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
User avatar
ryanwraith1
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:32 pm

Wielding weapons with Horn magic?

Postby ryanwraith1 » Thu Jan 29, 2015 6:20 pm

Is it possible?
"The minds of gods are not for ponies to know or to judge. Accept that Sheila has a place for all of us in her grand plan, and be happy in the part you have to play."

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2205
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Wielding weapons with Horn magic?

Postby David » Thu Jan 29, 2015 6:33 pm

Yes? I would say that's the primary use for most people on this forum.

If you take the feat, you get a mental hand and can do anything with that hand a human could with theirs, which includes wielding a weapon.

User avatar
Steel_Prism
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 11:41 am

Re: Wielding weapons with Horn magic?

Postby Steel_Prism » Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:04 am

Hell Prism does it with two weapons


Return to “Rule Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests