Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
If you had even 5 foot behind you, you could ascend in a circle without making the dc 20 fly straight up check. If you had 10 ft you could do it without the dc 15 sharp turn, doing it with -99 fly.
And you are now gaming the system. While it is true that you CAN do this, the mere fact that you don't HAVE to do it is what makes the spell overpowered. Since it gives an equivalent bonus to speed and bonus to fly skill as Fly the spell, and it lasts 60x longer, it should be equivalent level.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests