Charged Ammunition

Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2016 5:34 pm

Charged Ammunition

Postby Triskavanski » Wed Oct 19, 2016 2:44 am

Questions about this particular one here, namely Can you fire a firearm with it without having to reload? Does it need gunpowder?

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 2230
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Charged Ammunition

Postby David » Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:14 am

It follows all the rules it normally follows, you just don't need to physically have ammunition. So reload time is unchanged.

Return to “Rule Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest