Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
7 posts • Page 1 of 1
I'd allow it, provided you have the feat ready.
Thanks, since we are on magus, Shield of will have acp as per its creation?
Also with magus blade bound, would the griffon claw tips count as a potential thing as well? They do give stats as a weapon, but also work as an enhancement. So I do wonder?
Does it say it doesn't have an ACP?
So thats a yes, or a no, depending on how you want to look at it, based on. I asked to get a ruling if it wasn't an issue? But apparently it is.
If it doesn't specifically NOT have ACP, it does.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests