Pantheist Archetype Question

Have Pathfinder or Ponyfinder rules questions, ask here!
User avatar
TheStratovarian
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:18 am

Pantheist Archetype Question

Postby TheStratovarian » Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:40 am

Is a pantheist able to gain multiple boons/Obediences since he isnt limited to just one god? And also able to take feats for more than one based on worship?

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2142
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Pantheist Archetype Question

Postby David » Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:17 am

They would gain the boon/obedience of the one god they had active at the moment. Switching would swap the boons and require doing the new obedience.

Make sense?

User avatar
TheStratovarian
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:18 am

Re: Pantheist Archetype Question

Postby TheStratovarian » Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:09 pm

That's even better in a way, so thank you for the answer.


Return to “Rule Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest