looking to start a game soon

A place to announce or look for online tabletop play
kablam pony

looking to start a game soon

Postby kablam pony » Sat Jul 23, 2016 9:59 pm

hey all, i'm looking at wanting to start a new game some time (perferably on saturdays and/or sundays). we've got two players (including myself) who want to get into a game soon. i've got some experience playing d&d and know how it works, but we have one fresh player who has never played before but wants to get into it. we're open to any game and/or campaign.

Llisandur

Re: looking to start a game soon

Postby Llisandur » Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:04 am

What times are you looking for? I'm looking to get into a new game, and Saturdays or Sundays would be great.

Llisandur

Postby Llisandur » Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:56 pm

Are you still looking for people? I haven't heard anything since your original post.

kablam pony

Postby kablam pony » Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:24 pm

yes! hey! i didnt expect someone to reply so soon! yes, we are still looking for a game on saturdays and/or sundays some time around 1:00 pm PT, or 4:00 pm ET.

Llisandur

Postby Llisandur » Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:07 pm

Saturday sounds great, however that time Sunday is a little early. I usually meet with people to play board games on Sunday, and we get back around 7:30pm (5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET). However, I don't go every Sunday, but it's kind of random depending on who else is going. I can set up certain days to not go, but I would prefer to go at least some times.

So, if you're fine with that, I would definitely like to play. I am an experienced player, although not as experienced as I would like. If you're looking for a GM, while I can, I have not done it but for a couple of sessions.

kablam pony

Postby kablam pony » Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:26 pm