Page 4 of 5

Re: Book List

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:53 pm
by Llisandur
Added Beyond Everglow.

Re: Book List

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 11:33 pm
by Llisandur
Added The Clockwork Usurper.

Re: Book List

Posted: Sun May 07, 2017 3:45 pm
by Llisandur
Updated Everglow Bestiary to Threats of Everglow.

Re: Book List

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:42 am
by Sapare
Just registered to the forum to post a thank-you Llisandur for this list. I have been trying to get into the Ponyfinder setting and this quick reference list to the various books is extremely helpful in not constantly getting confused or lost. I really appreciate the ease of live this gives.

Re: Book List

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 5:02 pm
by Llisandur
I was having a similar problem, which is why I created the list. I'm glad that you found it to be of use. :)

Re: Book List

Posted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 3:34 am
by DoriSai
This comes in very handy Llisandur, especially the nesting you set up for it. As someone who first found Ponyfinder in its early days, and then fell out of gaming in general for a while due to getting slapped around by Life for a while, this is extremely helpful. Especially since I'm trying to bring completely new people into the herd as well.

Re: Book List

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:26 pm
by Llisandur
Added Tempus City of All Ages.

Re: Book List

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:33 pm
by Llisandur
Added The Fragile Threads.

Re: Book List

Posted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:20 am
by David
Always on top of things. <3

Re: Book List

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:30 pm
by Llisandur
Added Tactics of Everglow.