Book List

Chat about Ponyfinder, or anything else on your mind.
User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:47 pm

Added Across Angry Waves.

User avatar
Steel_Prism
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 11:41 am

Re: Book List

Postby Steel_Prism » Fri Sep 30, 2016 11:40 pm

You clearly a pony who works in Luminace's Library keep up the good work.

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:25 pm

Added Princess Luminace's Guide to the Pony Pantheon PCGen file.

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:31 pm

Added link to new 5th Edition book list post. Removed 5th Edition translation links; they're now on the 5th Edition post.

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:29 pm

Added The Bloodied Hooves.

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:22 pm

Added The Lonely Pony from Playground Adventures.

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2137
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Book List

Postby David » Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:39 pm

You are a good pony. :)

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:54 pm

Added Races of Everglow.

User avatar
Llisandur
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Book List

Postby Llisandur » Thu Mar 02, 2017 9:46 pm

Updated Races of Everglow to be a compilation listing all of the included races.

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 2137
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Book List

Postby David » Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:23 pm

All the not-pony races, yup!


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mrgysao and 2 guests