Search found 17 matches

by brokenimage321
Mon Jun 26, 2017 7:19 am
Forum: General
Topic: One or two Ns in "Luminace?"
Replies: 3
Views: 1058

Re: One or two Ns in "Luminace?"

Like I said, I think there's one in the Errata still. But that's what I was confused about--how it was supposed to be spelled.
by brokenimage321
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:17 am
Forum: General
Topic: One or two Ns in "Luminace?"
Replies: 3
Views: 1058

One or two Ns in "Luminace?"

Quick question, but it's been bothering me: Some supplements, including the FAQ on this site, spell the name of Book Princess as "Luminance," with two Ns, while others (Like the Pantheon book) spell it "Luminace," with one. Any ideas on what the "official" spelling shou...
by brokenimage321
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:08 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Hoof Crossbow
Replies: 7
Views: 1610

Re: Hoof Crossbow

I could be wrong, but my understanding is that ponies only get one "hand"--their mouths--which, aside from location, functions identically to a hand. If one of my players were to ask this question, I would say that a Hoof Crossbow gives them an ability to treat a hoof as a temporary hand f...
by brokenimage321
Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: "Luminace": One Or Two Ns?
Replies: 1
Views: 645

"Luminace": One Or Two Ns?

I may be going crazy, but I feel like there's a small-but-important typo that's been driving me crazy. Some sources (the Pantheon book, for example) spell Princess Bookhorse's name as "Luminace" with a single "N", while others (including the Official Errata doc on this forum) hav...
by brokenimage321
Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:18 pm
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Paladin Oath of the Sea (5e) Missing Class Feature?
Replies: 11
Views: 2178

Paladin Oath of the Sea (5e) Missing Class Feature?

I love the Oath of the Sea from the new Pantheon book, but it appears to have one major oversight. Specifically, most Paladin Oaths gain a new ability at 7th level, but Oath of the Sea doesn't--it skips directly from the 3rd-level ability to the 15th. Was this an oversight? Or was an intentional omi...

Go to advanced search