Search found 71 matches

by TheStratovarian
Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:21 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Hybrid Blood Hybridization question.
Replies: 6
Views: 225

Re: Hybrid Blood Hybridization question.

So its more then, you have the 2 picks of racial picks from the suite in the ruling?

I'm trying to get an idea of how to do such right, so it can be mastered in that aspect.
by TheStratovarian
Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:34 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Hybrid Blood Hybridization question.
Replies: 6
Views: 225

Hybrid Blood Hybridization question.

Can you explain a bit the difference between bodied and blooded? I would guess, that body is what you use for if its their primary hybrid choice? While blooded is their other half? Or do I take both in consideration as a choice? So if i had an Aboleth Pegasi hybrid, I'd take the pegasi one, but the ...
by TheStratovarian
Tue Oct 04, 2016 4:18 pm
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?
Replies: 6
Views: 864

Re: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?

So thats a yes, or a no, depending on how you want to look at it, based on. I asked to get a ruling if it wasn't an issue? But apparently it is.
by TheStratovarian
Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:29 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?
Replies: 6
Views: 864

Re: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?

Also with magus blade bound, would the griffon claw tips count as a potential thing as well? They do give stats as a weapon, but also work as an enhancement. So I do wonder?
by TheStratovarian
Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:42 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?
Replies: 6
Views: 864

Re: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?

Thanks, since we are on magus, Shield of will have acp as per its creation?
by TheStratovarian
Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:43 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?
Replies: 6
Views: 864

Magus Bladebound + Blade of the mind question?

Can a Magus bladebound archetype be bound into a horn focus out of wondering? Since you need the feat to make a weapon, can this be done?
by TheStratovarian
Fri Sep 30, 2016 1:58 pm
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Pony Satyr Question (For races other than Human)
Replies: 3
Views: 686

Re: Pony Satyr Question (For races other than Human)

The bards penchant for that with parties is often a tale told in warning out of fact, and angry mothers/fathers seeking 'family time'

Though in question, how far towards the pony side of things can satyr appearances go in wondering?
by TheStratovarian
Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:32 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Pony Satyr Question (For races other than Human)
Replies: 3
Views: 686

Pony Satyr Question (For races other than Human)

Ah, in wondering, while you mention human, how would an elf be in this regard to the way of things for what changes, or is it just human only?
by TheStratovarian
Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:09 pm
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Pantheist Archetype Question
Replies: 2
Views: 597

Re: Pantheist Archetype Question

That's even better in a way, so thank you for the answer.
by TheStratovarian
Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:40 am
Forum: Rule Questions
Topic: Pantheist Archetype Question
Replies: 2
Views: 597

Pantheist Archetype Question

Is a pantheist able to gain multiple boons/Obediences since he isnt limited to just one god? And also able to take feats for more than one based on worship?

Go to advanced search